-New York-

(Scroll over pictures for amazing captions)


2 Comments

Filed under Miscellaneous

2 responses to “-New York-

  1. Hey man! Looks like you had a ton of fun in NY! Sweetaction. Hey, I’m throwin a comment up here because this was/is the only way to get ahold of you, haha. I deleted my Facebook and then realized that I had your address on there and hadn’t written it down! I still have a check to mail ya man! Plus, it’d be great to have your email anyways. So here’s my email man! Be blessed brother: Luke.Anspach@gmail.com

    Luke

  2. Yeah, I think everyone should leave facebook and just hang out on wordpress anyway! No adds, unique pages, more blogness…

    I’ll shoot you my address.

Leave a Reply

