Identity

There’s something really good to say about having a personal journal. Truth is, I can’t remember what I ate for breakfast last week. So what about those really important things in my life that have happened over a course of time? You would think one would remember… but after reading through some of my old entries, I was shocked to see how much I had forgotten.

I lost the thought of some of the most life changing, inspiring facets of what the Lord has done over the course of a few years (Oh how I wish I could find my entries from 5 or 6 years ago…) And it was very nice to read over these things.

…So go journal. I’m going to sleep.

2 Comments

Filed under Blog

2 responses to “Identity

  1. Cole

    Yeah. Go journal. I’m with you.

  2. Joey

    I love journaling! Just read my entries from the last six months….God is so faithful!

Leave a Reply

